Loading...

Maria Cristina P., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 30 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    23/04/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4600 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Maria Cristina
MESSAGE

I am hardworking,easy going,jolly and honest.

I would describe myself as hardworking,multi tasking person,jolly and honest person.
recently I am working as a helper in hongkong.I take good care of 5 dogs,2 cats and fish and maintain the cleanliness of their house,I also Cook their food. they're 6 in the family.They're nice and kind family.i will finish my contfact on may 23 2019 but my employer allow me to release early so can find another employer before my contract end and can start anytime soon.
I've been also a aupir/helper in Denmark Europe for 1 year 4 months,finished contract.they're swedish family,they're 4 in the family and 1 cat.i take good care their 2 kids and 1 cat and cook their food.they're also a very nice family.
I've been work also in Philippines as helper for 2 years,they're 3 in the family,1 baby girl the age is 1 year old.i take good care of the baby and cook the meals for the family.. they're nice and sweet family
working as a helper in different family, gives me a lot of experience and teach me how to be more responsible.
I'm looking forward to be part of your family as a helper and have a good relationship as your helper.

Tasks that Maria Cristina can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided