Loading...

Vannessa S., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 27 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    13/09/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4500 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live out
MESSAGE

i am a hardworking employee and trustworthy.

good day madam/sir.i am vanessa a 27 single parent from philippines planning to break my contract with my current employer for a reason that i am not happy with them.they treating me the smallest person in the world which makes me sad working with them.i know that it is important to work in happy environment for you to able to do your best that you can do.even i do everything they want still they?re not showing appreciation.i want to find a new employer who will make my personality boost to the top for me to work harder in everyday?s life.i know that im still new and no experience to be proud of but being so hardworking and trustworthy i am willing to learn more with you.thank you for giving time to read my profile.

Tasks that Vannessa can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided