Loading...

Analyn is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Analyn N., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 33 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    24/04/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4410 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Analyn
This profile is no longer available.

i am hardworking,flexible and reliable.

Hi! I am currently working in hk with my good employers for 5 yrs now. I have 2 wards ,9 y.o girl and 13 y.o boy .I take care of everything as my employers are both working,they leave at 7am and come bacj at 8pm.i wake up 6 am to prepare the things ang breakfast for them after that ill go down w/ the kid to take her to the school bus.Sometimes i also bring her to school.then,ill go back home to tidy up everything and do the laundry.i have to manage my time because i need to cook lunch for the kid and bring it to her in the school.after that ill go immediately to the market to buy things and food for dinner,i make all the decisions on what to cook everyday.in the afternoon i pick up the kid in the bus stop and bring her home and prepare some snack for them. I have to attend their needs coz they are unindependent and a bit naughty. sometimes i help them too with their homeworks.after that i take a bath with the girl and bring her to take sleep. Then thats the time for me now to prepare for dinner,after that i have to wash the dishes clean the kitchen and mop the floors.I finish all the things at around 10 pm as i do carwashing everynight.
Respect is very important to me. I do respect my employers ,i accept my mistakes and improve all my work.but i believe that nobody is perfect ,but still im trying my best to meet all thier expectations.
I hope that my next employer will give me enough food,give salary on time and have a safe working environment .thank u

Tasks that Analyn can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided