Loading...

julie ann is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Julie Ann B., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 35 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    09/04/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
Contact julie ann
This profile is no longer available.

I am hardworking flexible and reliable.

I'm julie 35 years old.I been working here in hongkong for more than 7 years for 2 different employer.I have experience in taking care of newborn and toddler and young teen.I am hardworking honest polite reliable flexible. upbeat and takes pride of my work.My cooking skill is fair but im willing to explore more in the kitchen.The best asset that I may offer is I love doing my job I love taking care of babies I love reading stories singing and I always takes safety first in any other matter especially for kids.

Tasks that Julie Ann can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided