Loading...

Amelinda D., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 29 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    12/04/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4410 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

i am a hardworking,friendly,flexible and honest

Maam/sir
I am Amelinda currently working here at Tai po Hongkong.I am about to finish my contract this april..In my past employer i take care one 70yrs old grandma,couple,and their 2 kids.my duties are;DoIng the household chores,marketing,3cars to wash,sometimes coking;ironing;i accompanied popo go outside and sending at pick up kids from school and do some of their activities in school.And here in my current employer I take care 2 kids,a couple and a 8months dog(labrador)My duties are doing household chores,walked the dog in 2-3times a day;look after 2 kids,marketing.Ironing and car washing.I am a ex abroad too from middle east ...I Am flexible,hardworking,Friendly,energetic,playful with the kids,smiley face,loyal and especially trustworthy.And I thank you

Tasks that Amelinda can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided