Loading...

Mylene L., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 25 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    15/07/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

I am a hardworking, god-fearing and fun person ?

Hi good day! I'm Mylene Mylene from Philippines, 25 of age and Single. I am the eldest among eight siblings. A college Graduate. I am looking for a new family whom I can work with all my heart and efforts. I had an experience here in Hongkong as a Domestic Helper for almost 6 months wherein my duties are taking care of the 2 kids (4 and 5years old), cooking, cleaning the house, ironing, marketing, and cleaning the car.

I actually love taking care of kids because I've been taking care kids/babies since I was 10years old because I was the eldest among 8 siblings and I'm responsible for taking care of my younger brothers and sisters while my parents are at work. But I'm also more willing to take new opportunities like taking care of Pets and eldery, as I am also open for trainings if possible and needed.

As much as I care about my employer, I really don't want to share the reason why I'm leaving my employer. I don't want to say anything bad about them in public. I know and understand that there is really people out there that is somehow hard to work with. It's just that I also care about my privacy and even though I'm a helper, I should atleast be also respected in return as a human. That's all. Thank you! Hope to work with you.

Tasks that Mylene can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided