Loading...

Ariane P., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 33 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (relocation/financial)
  • Available from:
    01/07/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    6000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

I am Hardworking, God fearing person,trustworthy

Hi I am Ariane, 31 y/o I've been working as a Household helper for almost 6years to be exact, my 1st 2 years as a helper was in Kuwait taking care of infant twins, then 2 years is here in HK with A chinese Canadian family with 2 kids,5 months to a turkish Family of 4 with 2 lovely teenage girls and a cutie Dog < Terminated contract for Relocation >
I am curently working to A very kind Turkish Family with 2 lovely kids 7&4 y/o girl and boy for a year already.
They will be relocate to Europe that's why I am looking for a new Job.
I can cook and bake mostly turkish foods and some westerns style and asian cuisine as well, and able to follow from a cookbook, I am happy and wiling to learn more things specially cooking and baking??
I clean and organize the house, do the laundry and i am a pet lover too..

Tasks that Ariane can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided