Loading...

grace is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Grace R., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 39 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    11/05/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
Contact grace
This profile is no longer available.

I am hardworking, god fearing person.

I would describe myself as a determined and persistent to reach my goals.
I am patient and respectful. I have been working patiently for better future for my family. I work with compassion with my best ability i could offer. Driven by my hopes and dreams that serves my inspiration to do well in working hard specially for my son's good future to earn a living for him. I am a God fearing person, loving and caring. I worked as a caretaker also in taiwan for 9 years with 2 employer all finish contract with good release letter from my employer as my reference. I am almost finished contract here in hongkong on May 11.

Tasks that Grace can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided