Loading...

Jeremiah T., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 27 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    10/11/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
Contact jeremiah
MESSAGE

i am hardworking and happy person

i am a happy person with a strong personality,. im a kindhearted specially of childrens .. i have two daughters...
you can trust me no matter what it is ... you will know me better when you are with me ..i study here in hongkong as a caregiver. i am willing to learn more and accept any opinion.. i am patient, caring honest and hardworking.. im following instruction. i am easy to work with ... i treat the family as my own .. specially kids i treat them as my own kids.. and i work in saudi for 2 yrs..

Tasks that Jeremiah can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided