Loading...

Ofelia A., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 57 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    01/07/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Saturday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

I am a hardworking, happy person, willing to work!

Hi! I 'm looking for a new job as a helper! My visa will end on October 5! But, my boss will release early on that date ! The reason is the elderly woman we are taking care of was passed away already! And they need only one helper for the time being! I am 57 yrs of age, single and no children! I am the eldest of 3! I have 1 sister and 1 brother! At my age now , i am still strong to do the household course and willing to do an overtime work! I am a hardworking, hohest, happy person, respectful, can do cooking, washing ,cleaning ,ironing , gardening, sewing! Willing an over all work ! I've got a 16 years working experience here in HongKong, good for 3 employers! Ist employer 8yrs, 2nd employer 4yrs, 3rd and present employer is 4yrs! They are all in chinese family!
Your kind considerations is highly appreciated!

Yours truely,

Tasks that Ofelia can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided