Loading...

Margarette is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Margarette R., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 30 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    07/07/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    5000 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Margarette
This profile is no longer available.

I am hardworking and a happy person.

Hi there im am looking for a new employer, i am working for almost 5yrs in Hongkong, my frst employer is American/dutch family of 4 with 2 kids,boy and girl ages 5&7 with 3 dogs and four cats., i am currently working with American/Scotch family of 5 with 3 girls ages 2,6,9..i can described my self as ambitious person, want to explore something new, willing to learn new things. A hardworking, honest and reliable, im happy to work with a family with a baby or toddlers,. I can cook very well, western and asian food, can follow recipes. I can work without supervision. Can manage my time, i can do all household chores, grocery shopping, laundry and ironing, gardening and baby sitting.

Tasks that Margarette can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided