Frixia may is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!


Frixia May A., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 30 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
  • Religion:
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4520 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
  • Co-worker preference:
  • Share room preference:
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Frixia May
This profile is no longer available.

I am hardworking and have patience.

I work with the four member of the family in 2 years I taking care 2 baby 4yrs old and new born baby and i taking care also of 2 dogs i do also the house hold like cleaning the house, washing, ironing, cooking marketing and carwashing.To the employer give me a chance to work with you please choose me as your helper i will do my best to do my job and i will treat your family as my family and treat me also as your family i will take care your baby nicely and teach to be kind and have respect GODBLESS

Tasks that Frixia May can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided