Loading...

Nie Jane is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Nie Jane B., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 26 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Current location:
    Singapore
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    01/03/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Expected monthly salary
    750 SGD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
Contact Nie Jane
This profile is no longer available.

I am a hardworking helper and have long patience.

I am currently working in a Filipina and Chinese family consisting of 6 family members ( 4 kids ) for almost 3 yrs this coming 2019. I will transfer because they got divorce. I am a hard working helper and I really love babies. Since my employer was Filipina so I cook more of Filipino dishes all the time that's why I don't have any experience on how to cook other dishes, but I'm ready learn. I'm expecting my new employer to be good and treat me as their family also. I am willing to learn and adjust as per my employer want. Thank you and I hope I can find a good employer here. God Bless us all..

Tasks that Nie Jane can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided