Loading...

Amabel I., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 42 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    01/09/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4800 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Tuesday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

i am hardworking, honest, can work without supervi

i work as a domestic helper/ nanny is riyadh saudi arabia for 5 years. and now i am about to finish my 2 year contract to my employer. for now i am taking care of an elderly 96 years old. i always treat my employer as my own father we have good relationship also with his children. i am a happy n cool lady as well. no vice. i love children too very much. i love going to different places try new things ang very much love to cook.2 days holiday is enough for me for a month weekdays holiday is ok. i want to save money thats why i prefer 2 days holiday only if the employer will allow me willing to work on holiday with pay.

Tasks that Amabel can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided