Loading...

Rowena B., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 36 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (relocation/financial)
  • Available from:
    31/07/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

I am hardworking , honest, compassionate & kind

Im with my employer for 6 yrs this coming july 2019. Due to relocation in taiwan they will not renew my contract for my fourth contract with them.I worked with them with honesty & treated each one as family. They are so good employer & have generous heart that is why i served them well & always have the initiative to do all household chores and taking care baby. i make sure everything was in order & clean. i am looking for an employer who have a good heart & treated me a part of their family & generous one.

Tasks that Rowena can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided