Loading...

Maria Theresa T., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 37 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Reply rate :
    100%
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    13/01/2020
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5500 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Maria Theresa
MESSAGE

I am hardworking, honest and flexible person.

Hello dear employer: I am a graduate of PHILIPPINE NORMAL UNIVERSITY with the course of BACHELOR OF ELEMENTARY EDUCATION and I passed the LISCENSURE OF EXAMINATION FOR TEACHERS. I served as a teacher for seven years and I do some tutorial lessons everytime I went back to my native country. I started working here at Hongkong since 2012 to 2014. I did all he household chores like cleaning the entire house, polishishing furnitures,taking care the 3 children, do the laundry, ironing clothes, cooking, marketing and also teaching the youngest how to read english, teaching her spelling, I read her a lot of english stories and I sing her a lot of nursery rhymes. I presently here in tuen Mun taking care a baby/toddler.He is a boy. I do laundry preparing and cooking baby foods also my employers foods daily, cleaning the house, ironing clothes and I always sing nursery rhymes for the baby, teaching him family members, things around him. Madam/ sir I may not know everything but I am willing to learn new things. I am looking forward of working as your helper in your family. Thank you and Godbless!

Tasks that Maria Theresa can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided