Loading...

Lanne is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Lanne B., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 40 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    25/10/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    5000 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Flexible
Contact Lanne
This profile is no longer available.

I am hardworking, honest ,helpfu,simple and kind.

I work as Caregiver for almost 3yrs in our country to take care thé alzhiemer dimentia patient and taking care of 2 kids here in Hongkong and doing homework. I know How to Cook chinese food like steam dishes and boil soup and some western food like frying but im willing to learn some specially if What my employer wants Ï know how to sew .I can make multi task to make my work easy and enjoyable.i love pets too.Im thankfull if you choose me as your helper.Im honest, hardworking, kind and have patience to work.Im willing to make my work better as the employer help and guide me to my first few days.

Tasks that Lanne can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided