Loading...

Leinievi R., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 32 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    15/06/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4210 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
Contact Leinievi
MESSAGE

I am a hardworking honest individual I Am a good

Hi ma'am, sir,to may future employer soon have a nice day, am leinievi, 28 years old,with one son,from tubel allacapan cagayan,am looking for may employer,am honest,am hardworking, am responsible, very fast learning the household chores, I have experience in taking care of baby,and now for may current employer is to take care earderly couple, for 2 years and 8 months,am not excellent in looking but am willing to learn a lot,because for now is may duties priority is taking care earderly, thank u ma'am sir,

Tasks that Leinievi can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided