Loading...

Marie Cris L., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 30 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Philippines
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (relocation/financial)
  • Available from:
    01/05/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    31000 PHP
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

I am hardworking,honest,obedient,bubbly,kind,carin

I am 30yrs old,married for 10 yrs. I worked here in the philipines as helper for 2years and 9months. A couple woth 1 child. Both working and i am the one whose taking care of the child aged 3. My worked are cooking,washing,ironing,marketing doing house chores and of course taking cre the baby. I can say that i am hard working person, patient,trustworthy, obedient,god fearing,kind,bubly ready to learn new things,can worked in less supervision, loves cat and dogs and kind. I have i respect to others esp. eldersand children because i believe once the child or elders felt respect from me, they will respect me too .. just like vise versa. Oncethe person is good to it will nounce back to you also..

Tasks that Marie Cris can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided