Loading...

Meriam M., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 44 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Philippines
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Unemployed
  • Available from:
    15/01/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore
  • Expected monthly salary
    4600 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

I 'am hardworking,honest,obedient,trustworthy

Able to work under pressure with minimal supervision. I am responsible,trustworthy,hardworking and efficient. From my previous experience i learn alots. Preparing meals for the family and do shopping household groceries,washing used dishes,clothes,mopping the floor,taking care of the three children and tutor them. Cleaning and washing the car. Feeding and walking the pets and watering the plants in the garden. Assisting elderly members of the family.
For my prospective employer ïf u choose me i will do my very best to do al? my duties and responsibilities and obey all instructïon giving by my employer and respect them and take care of the children and love them as my own.

Tasks that Meriam can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided