Loading...

Irene R., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 28 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    19/09/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

i am hardworking,honest and patience person

hello good day madam and sir...i am working for almost 9 month now in this family 1 couple 1 4yr old girl and 1 dog but mostly 2 dogs especially evey saturday... i am hard working .i will do my very best to satisfied my employer but my employer is perfectionist all ahe want must be perfect and the time table must be follow but i can't follow because very rush can't catch the time..and must 12:20 noon time finish all the house chores even go to market..i start at 6 am must be prepared already the bfast for my sir and 6:15 bring go down to walk the dog for 30 mins. 7:15 bfast for my madam and their daugther and change the clothes to uniform 7:43 i will go down to send the girl to the school bus 8:30-12:30 must be finish cleaning the house,ironing and tidy up the clothes,cooking lunch and prepare food for dinner..about 12:30 pm go down to walk again with the dogs and pick up their daugther.then after lunch i will take shower for the kid and play or story telling before or after 2pm i will let the kid sleep and about 6pm i will cook the rice and 6:30pm cook others..7-9pm dinner time,walk with the dog,wash dishes,clean the floor..i think is a bit hard for me but i do that every day so my employer won't be dissapointed to me..my madam is stay at home.the reason why i want to find another employer is my madam very perfectionist she did not think that the helper tired also..always comparing to her friends helper..i want good employer and have consideration.thank u i hope u choose me

Tasks that Irene can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided