Loading...

Angelie M., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 34 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    20/07/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

I am hardworking,honest and patience

My freinds call me Anne..I" have experience work in Lebanon from 2005 to2012..In one employer..im happy to serve them i dont have to choice to quit and find another job beacause i want to experience life in other country..2012 to2014 i work in kuwait with 2yrs contract..after finish my contract i stay in Philippines..then 2017 i came here in hongkong im serving with chinese people and finish contract this july..if you choose me as your worker i do my best to do household chores and taker your child and i treat your family as my family..thank you madam and sir..have a blessed day

Tasks that Angelie can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided