Loading...

melissa is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Melissa D., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 32 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (other reasons)
  • Available from:
    15/05/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
Contact melissa
This profile is no longer available.

I am hardworking,honest,patient and most of all Go

hi sir/ma'am,I worked in uae for two years taking care of kids,housekeeping,carwashing and cooking.in Malaysia,my main job was to takecare of an elderly and housekeeping.I alsoworked in saudi arabia for two years.my main job is childcare and housekeeping.my boss break the contract because they dont need helper as grandmom passed away.I am new in hk,I worke for them for eleven months only.I can work without supervision and I am willing to learn new things.during my offs and holidays,I go to church or go for charity hikes(donestic helper group)

Tasks that Melissa can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided