Loading...

Florlita is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Florlita P., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 39 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    10/05/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4700 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
Contact Florlita
This profile is no longer available.

I am hardworking and honest person.

Good day.I want to try other environment.I know how to cook simple chinese foods,Honestly i seldom go to the market because my previous employer don't allow me to do the marketing.Im willing to learn many things and i want to learn more.I can follow instruction as long as you will say it to me clearly.I can work independently.Im not fluent in english but i can speak well.I also know how to speak japanese beacause i worked in japan before.If you give me a chance to work with you or with your family i am so grateful and i will work very hard.Thank you.

Tasks that Florlita can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided