Loading...

Maria Gina R., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 41 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    02/06/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

I am hardworking and honest person

Im maria gina my boss called me gina. I'm 40 years old, running 41 this month. I am married. I have 2 son age 19 and 12. My family in the philippines are farmers. I worked here in hong kong for 4 years already with 2 different employers. I work before in tai po for a small family of 3. I take care of one child age 4 to 6 years old. And here in my last employer i take care 2 kids age 9 to 11 years old boy and 5 to 7 years old girl. I take care 2 tortoise too. In booth family i am the one who bring moymoy to school and pick moymoy from school. I am hardworking and honest person. I love to work here in hong kong to support the studies of my kids. I hope my new employer like me to serve thier family too. Have a great day sir/madam. God bless us all. Thank you in advance.

Tasks that Maria Gina can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided