Loading...

Mary C., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 31 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (relocation/financial)
  • Available from:
    30/05/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5900 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

I am hardworking honest person.

Hi everyone my name is mary i am 31 years old I have been working in Hong kong for 6 yrs. I Worked with German-Danish family for 4 years and New Zealander family for 1 year and 7 months up to the present.I am a professional hardworking dedicated honest and reliable helper. My employer have decided to move to another country for good and that?s the reason why I am looking for a nice new family to work with. I can do house chores,grocery shopping?s,ironing and good cooking,(western,Asian,Mediterranean dishes) able to follow recipes.I can communicate in good English,I graduated from university with a degree of Nursing, Ive done child care course at Matilda Hospital (Hongkong). I don?t have kids my own but I love children,I have experienced on take caring new born and toddler,I do also have experienced caring pets (dog).A good communication with respect can lead to a good relationship between a helper and employer.I am looking forward for an interview thank you all and Godless?

Tasks that Mary can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided