Loading...

Josefa P., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 29 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Switzerland
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    16/08/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4510 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Saturday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

I am a hardworking and honest person.

I worked in Saudi Arabia for 2 years and 5 mos.I took care of 2 girls,7 yr old and the youngest is from birth up to 2 years and 3 mos.I am not afraid of pets.I have a son who is 7 years old.I am willing to work here in Hongkong.I just hope that my next employer will be good to me because here at my present workplace,i have 15 cameras for a 1400sqm flat which i think is not normal and i wanted to quit my job here because of that.I work good and i am trustworthy.I need this job for my son's future because i am a single mother..Thank you and God bless.

Tasks that Josefa can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided