Loading...

Edna B., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 46 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    United Arab Emirates
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    06/07/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Expected monthly salary
    3000 AED
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

I am a hardworking and honest person

hi everyone!my name is Edna from philippines. I am looking for a new job/employer. on July 2019 my current employer will be leaving UAE I work for them for almost 6 yrs I am their cleaner in doha and when they transferred here in Dubai they asked me if I want to come with them.i am willing to work in any country i am single and im a trustworthy, approachable and kind and nice person.i can do any kinds of house chores, taking care of babies and i can cook and willing to learn any specific food.thank u and God bless us all!

Tasks that Edna can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided