Loading...

Melanie P., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 37 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    01/10/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4600 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

I am hardworking,honest and trustworthy.

Im Melanie,a domestic helper here in hongkong and about to finish my contract in my first employer this coming august 11,2019.I am looking now for a new employer and try to find western employer or other foriegn employer.I did not decide to renew my contract to them because they always bring me in china,they're pure chinese,and all my statutory they change it in regular day,.But i did and do my work with my best,they have no complain about me because i really focus on my job.We're 2 helper,indonesian,our schedules are alternate,households and taking the 3 year old kid going to school..But now i want to work in foriegn employer and i looking for a family with kids 10 years old above or elderly.Im not so much familiar how to cook western dishes but im willing to learn,I do car wash,market,all household work,,I do promise to work hard and and i will treat them as a family.Thank you

Tasks that Melanie can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided