Loading...

Myra G., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 41 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    24/08/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Saturday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

I am a hardworking, honest , and trustworthy.

My name is Myra, 41 years of age, single.I came from a big family, I have 8 siblings 2 boys and 6 girls, I am the fifth in the family. Eventhough I have no kids on my own a have a lot of nephews and nieces where I got my experiences in taking care of a child from infants onward.
I am undergraduate in Bachelor of Science in Accountancy, a graduate of Technical and Vocational Course in Nursing Assistant and Caregiving. I worked as a Secretary/Accounting Staff in a gasoline station for more than 7 years, and also as a Nursing assistant /Caregiver in a Pediatric Clinic in the Philippines.
As of now I am currently working as a Domestic Helper here in Hong Kong. I am taking care a 6 years old and 11 years old girls here in Sai Kung. Sometimes I bring them to and from school and also to their activities and do tutoring. I also do household chores like cleaning,washing, ironing, grocery shopping and cooking.
I am a hardworking, honest, loyal, flexible and a trustworthy individual.

Tasks that Myra can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided