Loading...

Rodalyn V., domestic helper located in Hong Kong

  • 35 years old, 9 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language) , Chinese simplified (mandarin) (Intermediate) , Sign language (Fluent) , English (Intermediate)
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    9 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    02/09/2017
  • Looking for a job in:
    Hong Kong
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    5000 HKD (~645 USD)
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Rodalyn
MESSAGE

I am hardworking, honest and trustworthy.

Hi ma'am/sir.

I am Rodalyn,34 years old. single. I am very hardworking, trustworthy and honest person. Currently work at my Westernized Chinese employer here at Repulse Bay.

2016-2018 British employer
I work with them in 8 months due to relocation
Sai kung New Territories,H.K.
My duties includes ; marketing. looking after for the 4 children ages twins 8,9 and 12, fetching them at school, cooking, cleaning,ironing , washing,laundry, car washing. both parents are teachers

2014- 2016 Chineese Employer
South Horizon
duties here is cooking cleaning,washing clothes and ironing and look after the 1 teenager daughter and including the two small cute dogs. employer's wife stay in

March 22 2009- December 5 2013. I also worked in Kuwait for 4 years and 9 months in one employer.they have a 2 Helper. My duties here is to look after the 4 kids ages 3,4 6 and 7,cleaning, washing clothes,ironing and car washing, gardening. both parents are teachers

Base from my experiences i am hoping that I am qualified for the job you are offering.

Tasks that Rodalyn can help with

Child (3-12)
Teen (12-18)
Arabic food
Chinese food
Vegetarian food
Western food
Car Washing
Gardening
Housework
Groceries
Baking

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 9 years of experience

  • No details provided