Loading...

Carmen is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Carmen M., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 33 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Reply rate :
    65%
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    01/06/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    500 USD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Friday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Carmen
This profile is no longer available.

I am hardworking honest trustworthy person

I am working now in lebanese family living in a villa I'm a nanny of a triplets they are now 1 year and 7 months I'm handling alone with the triplets and when my contract finish I will Find a new job a new employer because of some reasons like they are not giving enough food no enough rest and the day off is not weekly and most of all low salary for handling triplets and I have more experience in babies and do household chores ironing and washing the car and can do basic cooking and willing to learn more

Tasks that Carmen can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided