Loading...

Jennilyn M., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 31 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    06/04/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

I am hardworking,honest,with God fearing.

Im jennilyn,31 years old,5",married,i have two daugther. 6 years old and 11 years old.i attend all the school activities of my kids we love to do homework together.as of now im full time mother and wife,doing household chore.planning to work overseas for my family and also i like to enchance my ability to work with my employer.i am patient,willing to learn specially in cooking,follow instruction and im happy and simple person,im respectful,i do my duties without a supervision of my employer.
My working experience are helper since june 2010 to february 2012,my duties are cleaning,laundry,go to market,cooking, taking care of kids,i prepare their meals i assist them going to school and to thier homework also we play.i work without my employer.Since 2014 to 2017 i work at the canteen,,early in the morning i go to market after that i assist the cooker and i wash all the dirty stuff.Then June 2017 to April 2019 i work at the school supplies store,i mop,i wipe the dust,arranging the item we sell and assisting the costumer.
I prayed that you give me a chance and accept me,i will treat you as my family..thank you very much..God bless.?

Tasks that Jennilyn can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided