Loading...

Janet C., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 24 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    10/05/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Saturday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

I am hardworking and honest

I am a college graduate, after graduation I work as an Administrative Staff for more than 3 years at a well known company in Philippines, I resigned last february 2018 because my salary not enough for me si that I decided to work abroad because I support my sister in her studying and pay for the house we rented, etc. so that I want to earned higher than that because I also want to extend my help to my family in their needs and also to save money for my future. I'm also known as harworking in my past company.. .after resigning while I I'm applying here I help my sister's in taking care with their children because we're living in one house. I am a Christian Baptist and I go to Church every Sunday before, for now I still join some bible studies during my day off because my holiday is not fixed. We are 7 siblings in our family and I am the fifth child. I'm 24 years old mam, I have experience on taking care of babies in philippines..and i love babies/infants too..thats why im very excited because to go here because it was written in my contract that i will focus taking care on their child but when i arrived here they never let me play even talking with the child they dont let me do..

Tasks that Janet can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided