Loading...

Lanie Joy S., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 29 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Philippines
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (other reasons)
  • Available from:
    03/05/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4410 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

I am hardworking,humble,honest and trustworthy pe

Hello sir,madam.I am Lanie,I'm 29 years old,married with 7 years old son.It was a great opportunity for me to try to apply as your helper..I'm now currently working with a chinese family with a twin babies and another twin they'll be having soon..and 12 dogs,but my visa will be expired on may 3,2019..but i was thinking not to extend it...and try to look for a new employer..
I worked with my previous employer year 2016-2018 with a british and chinese family with one child and a grandma,they also have one dog(golden retreiver)..
What I am expecting for my new job is to have a good collaboration and respect each other with my future employers.

Tasks that Lanie Joy can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided