Loading...

Yesi D., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 30 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Indonesian
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Muslim
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    25/05/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    6000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

I am a hardworking and independent lady

I am 29 years old. Born in East Java. My parents are farmers and I have 3 younger brothers. My husband and me do not have children. That is my brief introduction.

I started working at age 23. I worked in Singapore for two years from the year 2012. My duties was to take care of my employer's aged mother and two dogs besides doing regular house work. I left after two years because my employer hired a trained nurse.

My next job was in Hong Kong and I started working in May 2015. I am currently working with a Chinese family comprising 4 adults. Parents and two grown up daughters. My role is mainly to keep the house clean and all regular house work. I have to do some light cooking as well. I will complete 4 years in May 2019.

In my new job I would like to consider working in a house with maximum two toddlers. Taking care of dogs is fine. However, my requirement is I work in a house of English speaking people. locals or even expats is fine. With my 6 years of working experience I am sure I can contribute well to my new employers.

Tasks that Yesi can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided