Loading...

Emilyn is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Emilyn H., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 29 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    15/06/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4600 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Emilyn
This profile is no longer available.

I am a hardworking and independent person .

Hi I am a jolly auntie/ person who love kids very much , I can take good care for a kids and play too. I can cook good dishes for my employers and a visitors too. I am a honest and trustworthy person. I have a big respect for my employers and any other person, I am a God fearing woman . I can work during my holidays and public holidays if my employer ask me to work. I want to find a good employer that suitable for my good service.
I am happy serving with my current employer now but I am about to finish, my 8yr old employer their son loves me alot because I can cook good dishes to him and play with him when he is at home . The kung-kung and porpor too like me much because they see the kid is happy. But I want another to know more about Hong kong not only here in tuen mun area.
I want to try serving another family too for more experience I also.love plants like gardening and take good care of pets I can also take good care of elderly and kids .

About my education and work experience in Philippines, I went to college as computer programmer and a license civilian guard or detective internal security at puregold priceclub Las Pinas . But before that I finished my education as working student in a fast food.chain
I work at Jolibee foods Corp. In the morning and go to school im the afternoon.. The was so hard but I didn't forget to smile and always thanks to God and and think always positive. I have 1 daughter a 7 yrs kid my inspiration why I need to work hard
Thank you

Tasks that Emilyn can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided