Loading...

Rhodora F., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 43 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    30/09/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

I am hardworking with initiative and kind hearted.

My name is Rhodora Solis, a mother of 2 daughters ages 13 and 20. I am currently working here in Hong Kong as Domestic Helper for almost 6 years. My work experience, I was a Nanny in Kuwait for 2 years( 2010-2012). Year 2013, I started working here in HK and have experienced for 2 employers. In my first employer(2013-2017) I took care of a new born baby until 4 years old, clean and organized the house, car washing, cooking chinese dishes and soups, sometimes western. I follow the cook book. Marketing and car washing.
In my 2nd employer( 2017-present), I am taking care of 4 cats, 2 teen agers ages 17 and 19, cleaning the 2floor house(Gf-1f), little gardening, car washing, market everyday, cooking chinese dishes and soups, sometimes western. I can cook any dishes in cook books. I'm always willing to learn and give the best that I can be.

Tasks that Rhodora can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided