Loading...

Rosalie A., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 46 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    9
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (other reasons)
  • Available from:
    15/05/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
Contact rosalie
MESSAGE

i am hardworking kind cheerful love kidz .

Hi i'm rosalie.looking for a good employer..i am very hardworking person and kind especially to the children.i have so much patience.very organize .i am much experience taking care of child and elder..can cook ,car wash .clean the house and washing clothes..if you choose me as your helper i will promise that will stay longer.love your children as much as mine and taking good care of the house..teach the children how to be an independent and have good manners..i can make healthy food for the family i am vegetarian and i can wake up early to work and sleep late if there some reason to do that..i am hoping that can find employer as soon as possible i can start anytime they need me..thank you and God bless

Tasks that Rosalie can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided