Loading...

Divina S., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 53 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Verification Status

    The following has been verified: identity documents, contact details, HKID.

  • Reply rate :
    100%
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (relocation/financial)
  • Available from:
    01/07/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    6000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

I am hardworking,kind,honest ,and a quiet person.

I?m Divina, married with 3 children,1 daughter and a twin sons ages 23 and 21 now.I worked in Hongkong for 19 years.It?s really hard to be away for my family but i need to sacrificed because i want them to give a better future in life.My working experience are cleaning,washing,ironing,grocery shopping,cooking and look after a new born baby,toddlers and kids as well.I am a good and kind hearted,honest,dependable,hardworking person.I?m looking for a new employer because my current is leaving for good in the 1st week of July 2019.If you want to know more about myself you can call me in this number.Thank you and God bless!

Tasks that Divina can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided