Loading...

Herlie V., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 44 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    20/07/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

I am hardworking ,kind ,honest reli

Hi am herlie valdepena 45 years old married I have 3 childrens 2 girl and 1 boy all girls aged 18,14 and the boy is 17 years old
I had also worked abroad in hongkong for 2 years my duties include housekeeping washing,ironing,cooking,and taking care of kids
If you will hire me I promise to be a good helper and I will take care of your family and most of all I will treat your family as my own family I promise to finish my contract and stay with you as long as you want
This coming July is my contract will be expired as well as my visa on July 20and I am planning to have a new contract as your new helper because I really need a job to sustain the needs of my children for their studies. Thank your sir,maam

Tasks that Herlie can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided