Loading...

Maricel is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Maricel V., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 35 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    02/10/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4510 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Flexible
Contact Maricel
This profile is no longer available.

I am hardworking,kind, obedient,honest, respecful

Hi maam/sir.. I'm maricel ,34yrs old,college graduate in bachelor of science in computer sercretarial for 4yrs. I am married ,and i have 3kids,ages 14,7,3 yrs old. Presently I'm still working here in hongkong..my duties and responsibilities is to do the household chores like cooking,cleaning the house,do the laundry,do the marketing,look after the kids ages 5-7yrs old. Help them to assist their homework,and sending them to school..i can understand a little bit of Chinese and i can speak to.. that's all and Godbless us .

Tasks that Maricel can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided