Loading...

Shiela Marey is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Shiela Marey A., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 35 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    17/06/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
Contact Shiela Marey
This profile is no longer available.

I am hardworking,kind and patience

Hello mam/sir.good day.I am shiela marey,35 years of age,married I worked for 2 years and 6 months in kuwait city,I do housekeeping,laundry,cooking,child minding sometimes helping homeworks with my employer's son.I also take care newborn baby.Now I am working to my employer herein hong kong and about to finish by june.They are hongkonese family and they are five in all.I take care 3 kids do the housekeeping,washing,laundry,groceries and picking kidsin school and cooking and gardening.I am hardworking,kind and patience.I am willing to learn more things and willing to follow instructions.Thank you.

Tasks that Shiela Marey can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided