Loading...

Lezel is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Lezel P., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 30 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    28/08/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4520 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Lezel
This profile is no longer available.

I am hardworking and kind person.

Hello I'm Lezel.I am honest,reliable,trustworthy,patient and hardworking.I am capable to work in long term.I am always finished contract on my previous employers.I am also willing to learn new things to my future employer.I am caring and tidy.If you choose me to be your Domestic helper I promise to do my best to do the household chores specially on taking care of children..To be honest Im not good in cooking but i know how to cook and Im willing to learn more.I assure you maam/sir that i will be a good helper

Tasks that Lezel can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided