Loading...

Aiza C., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 31 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (relocation/financial)
  • Available from:
    25/06/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

I am Hardworking and kind.

Im the eldest among my siblings, I need to stop my study in the philippines to work abroad to help my parents. I started to work in lebanon when I am 20 years old for more than 3yrs, and now I am working here in Hong Kong for more than 6yrs with the same employer, they need to terminate my contract because of financial problems. I am Hardworking, willing to learn, well trained helper and well mannered, I will do my best to perform my duties and responsibilities. and I promise to follow your instructions.

Tasks that Aiza can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided