Loading...

Annaliza is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Annaliza R., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 25 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    23/02/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Annaliza
This profile is no longer available.

i am hardworking and lovable

I'm Annaliza Requirman 25 years old Single, I currently working with the Chinese family of 4 and my contract will end February 23 2019, i take care 2 children age 8 and 11 im the one who accompanied and fetch them from school my job here is to clean, the house cook food, washing, iron clothes, and teach the children in english and math homework . Ma'am /Sir if you hire me im willing to do my best to do my job well, and im willing to learn more. I love kids and pets like dog and cat we have 2 dogs and 3 cats in the house back in Philippines.

Tasks that Annaliza can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided