Loading...

Lilibethdollete D., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 39 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    16/04/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Live out
Contact lilibethdollete
MESSAGE

I am hardworking,love to smile and happy person

hi my name is lilibeth 39 yrs old,single never been married but i have a kid,he is a boy,I am graduated of industrial foodtechnology,from the state university in Philippines and I was studying commercial cooking I passed the exam of NC11 with certificate,i have certificate too in first aid and basic life support from overseas worker welfare administration, I start working in kuwait since year 2000 till 2014,I have experience in hospital and childcare,my previous employment in kuwait was taking care of new born baby till she was 5 yrs old,I have good employment letter from my previous employer in kuwait,I come here in h.k last Oct.2014 I worked with my frst employer here just 3 months and half,I'm the one who terminating the contract because am not happy with them.my second employer where i presently working with them, I'm taking care 4 adults and 2 children's,and 1 Shiba dog,my employer have 4 kids,2 study in university here in h.k ,2 are in elementary they are all boys.i work with them for more than 3 yrs and 9 mnths, my second contract will end nxt year april 16,2019.my employer they are working in China from Monday to Friday they comeback here in h.k only weekends I'm the one who taking care thier 4 children's, I sign up here in helpers choice because I want new environment and small family I am well independent,well experienced and happy person.
I worked oversea 18 yrs in total.
god bless and good luck to us.

Tasks that Lilibethdollete can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided