Loading...

Kimberly is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Kimberly S., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 25 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    26/08/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5500 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Kimberly
This profile is no longer available.

I am hardworking and love to take care kids.

I am currently employed in French Family and soon will finish my contract. Taking care two kids and do household chores. I can do all household chores in the house, cleaning, marketing, ironing, do the laundry, and baby sitting. I can bring and take your kids from school, play date and if have activities. I have the ability of multi tasking. I can do work independently. Cooking is not my forte but I believe we can learn everything. I am looking for an employer who cares about there employee and compensated well through hard work. If you hire me I promise to do my best.

Tasks that Kimberly can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided