Loading...

Jelou M., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 40 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (relocation/financial)
  • Available from:
    24/01/2021
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5500 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

I am hardworking,loving,caring and god fearing.

Sir/Ma'am.Good day!My name is Ms.Jelou Mata Filipino a single Mother of two children ages 21-15 yrs old.I have been working here in hongkong for 10yrs (2yrs,4yrs and 4yrs)for chinese people,looking after with teen-agers and and couple.I am a hard working,patient and a jolly person!My main duties are cooking,washing the dishes,vacuuming the floor,washing clothes,ironing clothes and some of the household chores..For the cooking I can cook western, chinese dishes and some filipino dishes also I am willing to learn some new recipes.At this moment I am working with chines couple ages 80-70yrs old and I am not comfortable and happy...Sir/Ma'am I am looking for a new job,will you consider a terminate contract?Please if you are interested kindly message me on my **** number.Thank you so much for your kind and consideration!

Tasks that Jelou can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided