Loading...

Juliet is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Juliet L., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 40 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (relocation/financial)
  • Available from:
    07/01/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4410 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Juliet
This profile is no longer available.

I am hardworking loving kids and honest.

I am Hardworking loving and childrens lover because i graduated teacher, maybe that is why i really love to play and read them story. I addition with it i do cleaning, iron, car washing and cooking but honestly when it comes to cooking i rate my self as an average only but the rest is i confidently say that i am very good at all. I am openly and willingly learned for new ideas. I love to take off sundays but if some situition is important and i am needed iin that sunday. I am much willing to adjust. I love pets too and other other animals but i am not so sure if i have alergy on it because i didn't try yet.

Tasks that Juliet can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided